AUCKLAND MEDICAL HISTORY SOCIETY LIFE MEMBERS

The category of Life Membership of the Society was created in 1979*

W S Auburn 1979

James Newman (1979)

Edward Roche (1979)

Laurie Gluckman

Ann Gluckman

Helen Taber (1986)

Kaye Ibbertson (2002)

Diana Masters ((2005)

Newton Wickham (2010)

Susan Cameron (2011)

Pat Clarkson (2011)

Basil Hutchinson (2016)

John Scott (2016)

Ron Trubuhovich (2018)

David Caughey (2019)

John Webster (2019)

Peter Holst (2022)

Graeme Woodfield (2022)

*Ref: President's report 1979-80